Uitenhage to Zuurberg via Perdepoort and Anne’s villa

This morning I finaly got to do a ride I have been wanting to do for a long time. After 5 pages of back and forth discussions in Wilddog’s plannig a ride thread we got together this morning to go and ride the route from Uitenhage to Glenconnor to Darlington dam via Perdepoort and then on to Anne’s villa to Zuurberg .

Now normally I type lots of words to acompany my ride reports. Today , I am going to do it differently. I am going to post a lot of pics and very few words for now.

I did not get to take any more pics as the rest of our afternoon was spent repairing Simon’s rear wheel that went flat – and then riding to get home before dark.

Leave a Reply

